"Mollie Makes": Fresh new crafts magazine

I had a few minutes to spare this morning at the train station in Lillestrøm. As usual, I went into Narvesen to browse the magazines. Today a real gem revealed itself: “Mollie Makes” magazine. Never seen it before. It’s like a wonderful crafts blog in the shape of a magazine, with lots of fresh eye candy and tempting projects. Yummy.

I didn’t get a copy because magazine shopping gets really expensive once it takes hold of me, but I think I’ll have to make an exception for this one!

Leave a Reply

