Handyman

I had an electrician over today. It was brilliant!!! He made my kitchen such a wonderful place and now I just don’t care how much he’ll bill me. The best part is, next week he’ll come by again and install a dimmer on the lights. It’s going to be so modern I can’t believe it p:

I think it must be pretty dull to be an electrician. At least if all you do is connect wires in people’s homes. Apparently my kitchen was really, really dangerous before. He said it looked like some of the work had been done by somebody who shouldn’t have done it. And I’m not surprised. Either way, I’m very happy. Just waiting for the next down :left:

Leave a Reply

