Marianne S and I have bought tickets for The Da Vinci Code next weekend. Good stuff. I think Audrey Tautou will be perfect in her role.

I’m not crazy about shopping. Except for book shopping. I’m reading 3 books right now. That’s a very stupid thing to do because I can’t keep track of all the stories that way. Authors can be quite demanding. I think there should be a rule, like never to introduce more than one new character per chapter, and never to more than 3 stories in parallell.

Real action this morning. Some desperado was waving a gun in Tøyen and there were policemen posted at every intersection along ring 2 all the way to Ullevaal sykehus when I was cycling to work. Apparently they captured him a little later. So we can all sleep tonight safe in the knowledge that there’s no crazy people around 😉

Leave a Reply

